fbpx

Meet some of our customers, read their stories, and imagine what an Effective Agent can do for you.

EffectiveAgents.com has received thousands of reviews from users on platforms like Google®, ShopperApproved®, the BBB and more. We’ve Consolidated these reviews to provide a snapshot of the experiences of our users.

November 29, 2020 by Tim Unafortuna (TX , United States)

“I rely on data to make informed decisions and I used the service to find the best Real Estate Agents in my area according to the data. It works. This is a great tool. Property was under contract within 24 hours.

September 9, 2019 by Karen (SC, United States)
“We received 3 agents to screen. All were excellent and professional. We went with Josh Brandner because of his experience in our area and we were very pleased. We had a contract within 3 days of listing and closed within 1 month. It was a very pleasant experience overall.”

April 27, 2018 by Kimberly (GA, United States) 

“I love the fact that you provide buyers and sellers with only the agents with good strong selling track records in their area. There are too many web sites that agent can pay to be seen on line, that provide the general public the perception they are getting a top agent. Your agent standard of past performance is like getting a consumer reports good seal of approval. I am proud to work with a companies like yours who can’t be bought. I wish there were more companies that provides the general public with results driven Real Estate agents vs an agent paid perception.”

EffectiveAgents.com Google Reviews

 

Image result for google logo

EffectiveAgents.com

 

Sandy Jamison
Sandy Jamison
a year ago
 

I love working with EffectiveAgents. They have sent me some amazing referrals. I look forward to many more great transactions with EffectiveAgents.

Raymond Ciampaglia
Raymond Ciampaglia
a year ago
 

Kevin Stuteville and his team provided us with a few great referrals. Real buyers and real sellers looking to make a move in the short term. The Effective Agent platform is one that very user friendly. Overall good company to do business with. I look forward to more successful deals in the future.

Neal Weichel
Neal Weichel
a year ago
 

Very responsive and easy to work with

Dave Walter
Dave Walter
a year ago
 

I have received two fantastic referrals that have turned into two closed sales worth over $2M! The company has been a pleasure to work with from start to finish. Thank you! Please send more!

Steve Silbar
Steve Silbar
a year ago
 

Working with Effective Agents is great. The clients they send as leads are fully engaged from the initial call and are ready to work with you. The communication during the transaction is timely, and they are quick to respond to any questions I had. I just closed my 1st referral and have another Pending that will close soon. I look forward to a long-term and mutually beneficial relationship with them.

Kim Batterman
Kim Batterman
a year ago
 

We have a great relationship with Effective Agents and I thank them for their professionalism and awesome communication!

Jordan W
Jordan W
a year ago
 

Wonderful company to work with. Their communication is very efficient and gave us wonderful referrals for our business. Looking forward to many more transactions together.

Julie Bowman
Julie Bowman
a year ago
 

I am very happy to have received a buyer lead from Effective Agents and just closed my first transaction with them. The process was smooth and easy and I look forward to doing it again!

James Ray
James Ray
a year ago
 

Great Company! Top Notch Service.

Renee White
Renee White
a year ago
 

Effective Agents connects me with great leads that are qualified and well screened. Great customer service and easy to work with!

Jodi Schempp
Jodi Schempp
a year ago
 

It was great to work with EffectiveAgents. Hope to have many more transactions in the future!Jodi Schempp~Berkshire Hathaway Michigan

Megan Behan
Megan Behan
a year ago
 

I have had great success with this lead generation system. So much so that I don’t want to share the awesomsauce, but they are professional and easy to work with when growing your real estate business. I look forward to more opportunities with them in the future.

Carol Karas
Carol Karas
a year ago
 

Very Professional

Dean Bright
Dean Bright
a year ago
 

Effective Agents referred a seller that I was able to help transition them to their next chapter in life. I am always thankful for good partners to work with like Effective Agents!

Billy Satterfield
Billy Satterfield
a year ago
 

Quality leads that have been screened well. Most lead generation companies throw everything at you except the kitchen sink with leads that generally waste time. Effective Agents pairs top agents with buyers and sellers that are ready to make a move and want to work with a good agent. Really good system that I enjoy being a part of.

GinnyLee Deptula
GinnyLee Deptula
a year ago
 

Excellent referral system with high quality professional! Highly recommend!”

Melissa Tucci
Melissa Tucci
a year ago
 

Excellent customer service and high quality contacts!~ Definitely would recommend!

Alina Pekarsky
Alina Pekarsky
a year ago
 

Great lead generation services. They send good qualified leads. Hope to do more business with this referral service

David Schuster
David Schuster
a year ago
 

Great lead quality that led to a closed deal! Looking forward to future referrals.

Chris Murray
Chris Murray
a year ago
 

Great, quality leads. I know when an effectiveagents lead comes in that they are solid and it’s up to me to land the client. The first lead ever received turned into a closed listing, and we are working with several more. It is refreshing to work with a company that acknowledges top agents and puts us in front of the consumer.

Shawn Hartmann
Shawn Hartmann
a year ago
 

Great platform to use to connect with buyers and sellers

Jordan Chancey PA.
Jordan Chancey PA.
a year ago
 

Great Program, Serious Leads ready to do business! Responsive staff available to answer any question you may have! Looking forward to working with them again.

Jennifer Pichette-Fieo
Jennifer Pichette-Fieo
a year ago
 

Great company easy to work with on transactions.

Beth Drake
Beth Drake
a year ago
 

Enjoyed the experience and the great referral

Janet Skeels, REALTOR
Janet Skeels, REALTOR
a year ago
 

Love this company! Professional and customer oriented! I’ve been working with them for years now.

lindadenovan
lindadenovan
a year ago
 

 

mike miller
mike miller
a year ago
 

I’ve been a Realtor for over 33 years and Effective Agents is the best referral platform I’ve ever worked with. Good, screened leads that work!Mike Miller, Town and Mountain Realty, Asheville NC ABR CRB CRS GRI SRES GREEN

Ray Megie
Ray Megie
a year ago
 

I have been referred a few seller leads from them and have successfully closed 2 transactions with them at this point.

Vanessa Leonard
Vanessa Leonard
a year ago
 

Love the leads you give us .. you guys rock!

Jennifer Carstensen
Jennifer Carstensen
a year ago
 

 

Janet Fuller
Janet Fuller
a year ago
 

I can’t thank Effective Agents enough. They have provided me high quality leads and their follow up is excellent!

Alex Greenwood
Alex Greenwood
2 years ago
 

This is the best referral company i have encountered and i have been in this space for a long time. Great job!!

Mark Hewitt
Mark Hewitt
2 years ago
 

Very professional and easy to work with. We will definitely do more deals together.

Amber Rogers
Amber Rogers
2 years ago
 

Fabulous service and super technologically advanced making it super easy to access my leads 24/7. Great people great company and fabulous offerings

Steve Malik
Steve Malik
2 years ago
 

Effective Agents has been fantastic to work with, they have given us multiple referrals that have led to close sales and we are very appreciative. There follow up and dedication to providing top great referrals is fantastic .

Chris Forrette
Chris Forrette
2 years ago
 

“I get solicited by a ton of lead generation services. This one seemed legit so I signed up. A couple months later I received a lead that resulted in a 1.1M sale. It works. Their website is great and attracts solid leads. You only pay if you close a deal which is the way it should be.”

Patrick Davis
Patrick Davis
2 years ago
 

Great company. I look forward to doing many more transactions with them in the future!

Mark Baker
Mark Baker
2 years ago
 

They send real clients my way. It is great working with them. Together we sell homes. Call or Text anytime.

Melissa Thurston
Melissa Thurston
2 years ago
 

Great qualified leads are sent to me and the process is very easy. The portal is easy to use and having more closings definitely makes it worth the referral fee🏡💲🗝

Jessica Lloyd
Jessica Lloyd
2 years ago
 

Amazing company to work with. Goes above & beyond for their clients to make sure they’re in great hands, and that they have a wonderful buying experience with some of the best & Top Realtors.

Stephen FitzMaurice
Stephen FitzMaurice
2 years ago
 

Good referrals, easy to work with!

Miriam Raide
Miriam Raide
3 years ago
 

As a realtor, I find this company very easy to work with. You get all prospect client information right away, and you have a way to follow up with referrals update through the website. I am happy I am part of their network. Look forward to working with you again. Thank you. Miriam R.

Tammi Montgomery
Tammi Montgomery
3 years ago
 

Great company to work with! Referral was legit and In a great price range. Smooth transaction – thank you!

J Hoff
J Hoff
3 years ago
 

The lead that Effective Agents sent was ready to list immediately. I had a great experience with Effective Agents and my client. Thank you!

Gary Moore
Gary Moore
3 years ago
 

Loving the referrals they’re sending in my market! Motivated leads and decent conversions.

Lisa Sisko
Lisa Sisko
3 years ago
 

Effective Agents is one of the best referral networks we work with. Our agents are so excited when we see a lead come through as the quality of leads are excellent and the conversion percentage is high.

Pierre Khoury
Pierre Khoury
3 years ago
 

The effective agent platform is awesome. They do an amazing job of pre-screening clients, matching up agents with customers and providing exception customer care.

Meaghan Baker Realtor
Meaghan Baker Realtor
3 years ago
 

EffectiveAgents is a great company to work with!! I received a referral from them for someone looking to sell their home in my area. They provide detailed and accurate contact information for the seller, and I was easily able to obtain the listing. They were easy to work with throughout the process, provided prompt follow-up, and were very personable. I can’t wait to work with them on future deals!!

Kim Burgess
Kim Burgess
3 years ago
 

I so enjoy being a agent for Effective agent. The are so kind, knowledgable, and trusting. I would reccomend them to anyone thinking of selling or buying.

Susan Wertjes
Susan Wertjes
3 years ago
 

Working with Effective Agents was worthwhile. What I like about them is that I pay only for deals that I actually close. In the long run, it’s easier than paying high costs to Zillow and receiving very little. I hope to receive more leads,

Carrie N Miller
Carrie N Miller
3 years ago
 

So far so good just completed my first 35% referral agreement with this outfit. Looking for more! Thank you!

Siobhan Bennett
Siobhan Bennett
3 years ago
 

Working with Effective Agents was a great experience…I appreciated their professionalism and look forward to working with them again…and again…!!!

Enrico & Monica Roselli - Canvas Real Estate
Enrico & Monica Roselli – Canvas Real Estate
3 years ago
 

In 15 years of our real estate career, we have been approached by many vendors offering us buyer or seller leads. Effective Agents is a very professional, honest and friendly company to work with. We are so happy to have the opportunity to work with them. We always look forward to working with their leads. Great company!Thank youEnrico & Monica RoselliReal Estate Consultants

Carol Marr
Carol Marr
3 years ago
 

I appreciate great referrals like this!! EffectiveAgents sent me the referral. I contacted the seller right away, and he was expecting my call. Set up a listing appointment, and the rest is history. Thank you EffectiveAgents for the great referral!!

Ann
Ann
3 years ago
 

absolutely love this company. They make doing real estate simple. Great stuff and communication. They introduced me to my sellers, who also ended up buying a home. Great people, great HONEST company!!!

Stefan Marikovics
Stefan Marikovics
3 years ago
 

Started off with a mis-communication, which the owner picked up on and rectified immediately. My apologies go out to the effective agents team for a hasty and unwarranted initial review. The referral panned out nicely, combine that with the expedient reply of Mr Stuteville, and it has earned them 5 stars. If I could I would give them 6, maybe even 7 who knows. I look forward to a long and prosperous relationship with the effective agents crew.

Alex K
Alex K
5 years ago
 

Thanks – your service has been a lifesaver! Alice Switzer (your recommendation) has worked like a dream, and we’ve sold our house – closing is next week 🙂 Even with last minute problems with the house discovered during inspection, and a really difficult buyer’s agent to deal with, she pulled out the sale. We love her!Our move to Ann Arbor, Michigan had to happen quickly. We came up in March to find a place to rent until we could buy something, and happened upon Carolyn Lepard. She was very helpful finding a rental and is now helping us find something to buy. She’s been great so far – not sure if she’s in your data base, but. I suspect she’s very successful at what she does.Thanks again for your service – I’ve mentioned it to several people (well, anyone willing to listen to our house-selling saga!). Our first realtor was a train wreck, and a total waste of 6 months of trying to sell the house. We didn’t choose her. We only used her because of a clause in our previous property management contract that required that Long Realty get first crack at selling the house following the property management contract – and we had no reason to doubt Long Realty as a company. Anyway, enough venting!

 

EffectiveAgents.com ShopperApproved® reviews.